166 Dundaff St.

Carbondale, PA 18407

sales@qualityperf.com

(P) 800.USA.PERF (872.7373) 570.282.4344

(F) 800.232.9737 (Sales) 570.282.4627 (sales)

(F) 570.282.7921 (Accounting)

We've Got You Covered !

Newmap.png

© 2016 Quality Perforating Inc.

Quality Perforating, Inc.
166 Dundaff Street
Carbondale, PA 18407
Phone: 1-800-USA-PERF(842-7373)
   570-282-4344
Fax: 1-800-232-9737(Sales)
   570-282-7921(Sales)
Web:www.qualityperf.com
Email: sales@qualityperf.com
Premier Components Inc.
600 Round Rock West Drive #503
Round Rock, TX
Phone: 512-244-3622
Fax: 512-244-3868
Web:premiercomponents.com
Email:sales@premiercomponents.com
HO Keuper Inc.
PO Box 825
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Phone: 262-375-5511
Fax: 262-375-6751
ND,SD,IL,IO and Nothern IN
   Mark Acterberg
   markacterberg@hokeuper.com
   Steve Decker
   stevedecker@hokeuper.com
   Justin Stewartson
   justinstewartson@hokeuper.com
Davies Associates
3501 N. Causeway Blvd, Suit 104
Metairie, LA 70002
Frank Davies-President and Outside Sales Rep.
Kay Tompson-Secretary and Inside Sales
Phone: 504-828-1990
Fax: 504-828-1987
LA,MS and AL
Email:fdavies@bellsouth.net or
   daviesassociates@bellsouth.net
Southern Industry Sales
11561 Slipper Shell Dr.
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Phone:239-699-5802
State of Florida
   Brian Davis
   bldavis17@aol.com
Garnett Component Sales
2824 Penfold Ln.
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919-801-4627
Fax: 919-724-4869
Web:www.gcsrep.com
GA,TN,NC and SC
   info@gcsrep.com
Paul C. Cramer Company
8587 Mason Montgomary Road
Suit 100
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-248-1235
Fax: 513-248-0329
Web:www.pccc.com
OH,IN,KY and WV
   Marty Liston
   mliston@pccc.com
   Cell: 513-702-7579
DE,MD and VA
   Garry Braswell
   gbraswell@pccc.com
   Cell: 704-989-0149
Western PA
   Don Haffner
   dhaffner@pccc.com
   Cell: 513-702-4957
Quality Perforating, Inc.
166 Dundaff Street
Carbondale, PA 18407
Phone: 1-800-USA-PERF(842-7373)
   570-282-4344
Fax: 1-800-232-9737(Sales)
   570-282-7921(Sales)
Web:www.qualityperf.com.
Email: sales@qualityperf.com.
Design Metals
PO Box 207
Old Chatham, NY 12136
Phone: 518-7949430
Fax: 518-794-8464
NY (Not included Metro NYC or Long Island),CT,VT,RI
NH,ME,MA and Ontario
   Lou Basta
   dmloubasta@taconic.net
   Cell: 518-794-9430
Metro NYC, including Long Island, and NJ
   Neil Basta
   desmetnj@optimum.net
   Cell: 908-346-1641

* Click on Pins To Toggle Contact Informantion