166 Dundaff St.

Carbondale, PA 18407

sales@qualityperf.com

(P) 800.USA.PERF (872.7373) 570.282.4344

(F) 800.232.9737 (Sales) 570.282.4627 (sales)

(F) 570.282.7921 (Accounting)

Quality Perforating Inc. is dedicated to achieving customer satisfaction.

Click On The Map To See Your Nearest Sales Representative

As one of the world’s leading providers of perforated sheets, coils

and component parts, QPI is positioned to anticipate and respond to the changing demands of our dynamic industry.

Contact QPI today, and let us put our experience to work for you.

Inside Sales representatives

IMG_0670.jpg

Robert Fortuner

Chief Financial Officer

Ext. 116

Bobfortuner@qualityperf.com

Steve Kostiak

Customer Service Representative

Ext. 123

stevek@qualityperf.com

© 2012 Quality Perforating Inc.

Rodney Williams

Vice President of Sales

Ext. 110

Rodneyw@qualityperf.com

IMG_0676.jpg

Marie Peterka

Sales Assistant

Ext. 100

mpeterka@qualityperf.com

IMG_0681.jpg

Martin Jeffrey

Customer Service Representative

Ext. 109

martinj@qualityperf.com

IMG_0689.jpg

Amber Syryla

Customer Service Representative

Ext. 105

ambers@qualityperf.com

IMG_0684.jpg