166 Dundaff St.

Carbondale, PA 18407

sales@qualityperf.com

(P) 800.USA.PERF (872.7373) 570.282.4344

(F) 800.232.9737 (Sales) 570.282.4627 (sales)

(F) 570.282.7921 (Accounting)

Quality Perforating Inc. is dedicated to achieving customer satisfaction.

Click On The Map To See Your Nearest Sales Representative

As one of the world’s leading providers of perforated sheets, coils

and component parts, QPI is positioned to anticipate and respond to the changing demands of our dynamic industry.

Contact QPI today, and let us put our experience to work for you.

Inside Sales representatives

William Farber

Vice President

Ext. 104

billf@qualityperf.com

BillF-crop.jpg

© 2016 Quality Perforating Inc.

CaseyB-crop.jpg

Casey Baxter

Customer Srevice

Ext. 106

caseyb@qualityperf.com

SteveK-crop.jpg

Steve Kostiak

Customer Srevice

Ext. 123

stevek@qualityperf.com

IMG_0684.jpg

Amber Syryla

Customer Srevice

Ext. 105

ambers@qualityperf.com

MarieP-crop.jpg

MARIE PETERKA

Customer Srevice

Ext. 100

mpeterka@qualityperf.com

Inside Sales representatives

Engineering and Managers

IMG_0684.jpg

Amber Syryla

Customer Srevice

Ext. 105

ambers@qualityperf.com

Casey Baxter

Customer Srevice

Ext. 106

caseyb@qualityperf.com

CaseyB-crop.jpg
BillF-crop.jpg

William Farber

Vice President

Ext. 104

billf@qualityperf.com

Steve Kostiak

Customer Srevice

Ext. 123

stevek@qualityperf.com

SteveK-crop.jpg
PatT-crop.jpg

Pat Tierney

Plant Manager

Ext. 129

patt@qualityperf.com

Ken Goben

Quality/ IT Manager

Ext. 115

keng@qualityperf.com

KenG-crop.jpg
RobT-crop.jpg

Rob Taylor

Toolroom Manager

Ext. 121

robt@qualityperf.com

Pat Vadella

Plant Engineer

Ext. 113

patv@qualityperf.com

PatV-crop.jpg
HaroldB-crop2.jpg
MikeM-crop.jpg

Mike Moffit

Maintenance/Safety Manager

Ext. 128

mikem@qualityperf.com

Harold Braun

Shipping

Ext. 126

traffic@qualityperf.com

Bill Klingensmith

Drafting

Ext. 112

billk@qualityperf.com

BillK-crop.jpg
ScottW-crop2.jpg

Scott Wormuth

Production Foreman

Ext. 118

swormuth@qualityperf.com

ColleenN-crop.jpg

Colleen Nichols

Human Resources

Ext. 102

hr@qualityperf.com

Christina Short

Accounting

Ext. 116

ar@qualityperf.com

ChristinaS-crop.jpg

Maria Giacobbe

Purchasing

Ext. 111

purchasing@qualityperf.com

MariaG-crop.jpg

Administration

Stacey Tierney

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 107

accounting@qualityperf.com

StaceyT-crop.jpg