166 Dundaff St.

Carbondale, PA 18407

sales@qualityperf.com

(P) 800.USA.PERF (872.7373) 570.282.4344

(F) 800.232.9737 (Sales) 570.282.4627 (sales)

(F) 570.282.7921 (Accounting)

Quality Perforating Inc. is dedicated to achieving customer satisfaction.

As one of the world’s leading providers of perforated sheets, coils

and component parts, QPI is positioned to anticipate and respond to the changing demands of our dynamic industry.

Contact QPI today, and let us put our experience to work for you.

Inside Sales representatives

© 2012 Quality Perforating Inc.

Rodney Williams

Vice President of Sales

Ext. 110

Rodneyw@qualityperf.com

Marie Peterka

Ext. 100

mpeterka@qualityperf.com

Steve Kostiak

Ext. 123

stevek@qualityperf.com

Martin Jeffrey

Ext. 109

martinj@qualityperf.com

Amber Syryla

Ext. 105

ambers@qualityperf.com

Click On The Map To See Your Nearest Sales Representative